• Side A:
  • Lewd - Kill Yourself
  • Defnics - 51 Percent
  • 84 Flesh - Salted City
  • Plugz - Mindless Contentment
  • Eat - Doctor TV
  • Eat - Kneecappin'
  • Shock - This Generation Is On Vacation
  • Sods - Television Sect
  • Ambient Noise - I Was There At The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
  • Side B:
  • Queers - I Don't Wanna Work
  • Queers - I'm Useless
  • Queers - At The Mall
  • Ebeneezer & The Bludgeons - Oh I Love This Weather
  • NY Niggers - Headliner
  • Screamin' Mee-Mees - Hot Sody
  • Violators - NY Ripper
  • John Berenzy Group - Vice Verses
  • Pressing History:
  • Redrum, 1989, YNF-003

I've compiled the following information on my own. If you notice anything wrong, please contact me.

Killed By Death - #3: This release is a 17 track compilation featuring songs from the Webelos 7". The first pressing was limited to 700 copies on black vinyl with yellow and black labels. Also shown are pictures of the test pressing.
Later pressings were on blue or black vinyl with white and black labels. Also, shown are a transitional variant and an opaque blue copy. The matrix number is also different for the repress (KBD-3A-RE1). The sleeve for the original pressing is of a thinner stock than those issued with the repress. Also, the square behind "Raw Rare Punk Rock 77-82" is blue, not black; and the text is arranged differently on the back of the newer sleeve.
CDs have also be pressed. The image shown below is of the CD insert.

All material 2006-2012 - Ask before copying any images and/or text (see Contact page).