• Side A:
  • Cretin Hop
  • Rockaway Beach
  • Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  • Locket Love
  • I Don't Care
  • Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  • We're A Happy Family
  • Side B:
  • Teenage Lobotomy
  • Do You Wanna Dance?
  • I Wanna Be Well
  • I Can't Give You Anything
  • Ramona
  • Surfin' Bird
  • Why Is It Always This Way?
  • Blabbermouth (Liberation reissue only)
  • Pressing History:
  • Selfless, 1994, SFLS-28-1
    (300 tour edition pink vinyl, 300 white vinyl, 1,400 black vinyl)
  • Cretin, 1997, 1,000 made
  • Clearview, 10/22/1998, CRVW-28, 5,000 made
  • Liberation, 2001, L-37838

Todd Greene (Selfless/Clearview Records) provided the following information.

Rocket To Russia: The Queers cover the entire Ramones record in 1994. Ben Weasel does the lead vocals on "Surfin' Bird." The tour edition was limited to 300 copies, pressed on pink vinyl, and issued in a silk screened cloth sleeve. 300 more copies were pressed on white vinyl with a stock cover, and 1,400 were pressed on black vinyl with a stock cover. Also shown are a few pictures of the test pressing.
Clearview Records later issued the record as a CD in 1998 and made 5,000 copies. In 2001, Liberation Records reissued the record on CD and included the song "Blabbermouth" as an extra track. This record was also bootlegged on another CD, which also included Screeching Weasel's version of the Ramones S/T record, in 1991. 1,000 copies were made. However, Todd Greene caught the guilty party, and the bootlegger was forced to hand over most of the copies, so it is very hard to find.

All material 2006-2012 - Ask before copying any images and/or text (see Contact page).