• Side A:
  • Get A Life & Live It
  • See You Later Fuckface
  • I Wanna Be Happy
  • Danny Vapid
  • I Never Got The Girl
  • It's Cold Outside
  • Psycho Over You
  • Side B:
  • Generation Of Swine
  • Tic Tic Toc
  • I Don't Want You Hanging Around
  • Homo
  • You Just Gotta Blow My Mind
  • Debbie Be True
  • Molly Neuman
  • Yeah Well Whatever (Asian Man reissue only)
  • I Don't Wanna Go To The Moon (Asian Man reissue only)
  • I've Had It With You (Asian Man reissue only)
  • I'm The Boy For You (Asian Man reissue only)
  • Salt Lake City (Asian Man reissue only)
  • Pressing History:
  • Lookout, 4/9/2002, LK-270
  • Asian Man, 6/19/2007, ASM-147

I've compiled the following information on my own. If you notice anything wrong, please contact me.

Pleasant Screams: The band's last release on Lookout Records was issued with a double-sided lyric sheet insert. This release was also available as a CD. Pictures of the test pressing are also shown below.
This record was later remastered and reissued on Asian Man Records in 2007 with different artwork. The images below are of the CD booklets from both the Lookout and Asian Man versions. The reissue also contains the songs from the Today CDEP.

All material 2006-2012 - Ask before copying any images and/or text (see Contact page).