• Granola Head
  • I Hate Everything
  • Murder In The Brady House
  • I Won't Be
  • Nobody Likes Me
  • Can't Stop Farting
  • Night Of The Livid Queers
  • Monster Zero
  • Too Many Twinkies
  • Teenage Bonehead
  • Half Shitfaced
  • Hi Mom It's Me
  • I Live My Life
  • Feeling Groovy
  • Born To Do Dishes
  • Junk Freak
  • No Tit
  • Little Honda
  • End It All
  • I Can't Get Over You
  • Never Ever
  • God Only Knows (hidden track)
  • Pressing History:
  • Lookout, 3/23/1999, LK-216

I've compiled the following information on my own. If you notice anything wrong, please contact me.

Later Days And Better Lays: This CD only release contains outtakes from the Love Songs For The Retarded demo and the songs from the Bubblegum Dreams 7" released for the first time on CD. The last song is a hidden track on the CD. It's a Beach Boys cover. Joe recorded a new vocal track over the original Beach Boys studio recording.

All material 2006-2012 - Ask before copying any images and/or text (see Contact page).