• Side A:
  • She's A Cretin
  • Next Stop Rehab
  • High School Psychopath II
  • If You Only Had A Brain
  • I Gotta Girlfriend
  • Hawaii
  • From Your Boy
  • Side B:
  • Definitely
  • Everything's Going My Way
  • Cut It Dude
  • I Can't Get Invited To The Prom
  • That Girl
  • Peppermint Girl
  • Surf Goddess (Asian Man reissue only)
  • Mirage (Asian Man reissue only)
  • Get Over You (Asian Man reissue only)
  • Quit Talking Start Walking (Asian Man reissue only)
  • Pressing History:
  • Lookout, 5/10/1995, LK-114
  • Asian Man, 3/13/2007, ASM-143

I've compiled the following information on my own. If you notice anything wrong, please contact me.

Move Back Home: The band's fourth release on Lookout Records was issued with a lyric sheet insert. This release was also available as a CD or cassette. Pictures of the test pressing with insert are also shown below.
The pictures below are of a Lookout Records test pressing dated JUNE 13 2003. There are additional etchings in the deadwax.
This record was later remixed, remastered, and reissued, on Asian Man Records in 2007 with different artwork. The images below are of the CD booklets from both the Lookout and Asian Man versions. The reissue also contains the songs from the Surf Goddess EP.
A scan of the cassette version is shown below.
NOTE: To the best of my knowledge, this LP was originally issued on Lookout Records with a plain white inner sleeve. I have seen later pressings, which come with a printed inner sleeve that lists releases that weren't issued until years after this LP's original release date. Some of those pressings also have a UPC sticker on the back of the sleeve.

All material 2006-2012 - Ask before copying any images and/or text (see Contact page).