• Side A:
  • Steak Bomb
  • Drop The Attitude Fucker
  • You Make Me Wanna Puke
  • Teenage Gluesniffer
  • Ben Weasel
  • Voodoo Doll
  • Side B:
  • Mirage
  • Grounded
  • Live This Life
  • Half Shitfaced
  • Too Many Twinkies
  • All Screwed Up
  • My Old Man's A Fatso (Asian Man reissue only)
  • Pressing History:
  • Lookout, 8/10/1994, LK-081
  • Asian Man, 2/6/2007, ASM-142

I've compiled the following information on my own. If you notice anything wrong, please contact me.

Beat Off: The band's second release on Lookout Records was issued with a lyric sheet insert. This release was also available as a CD or cassette. Pictures of the test pressing are also shown below. One interesting thing to note is that the picture from the cover was taken during the Queers' tour with Rancid. It was taken at Gilman St. when the Parasites, the Queers, and Rancid played (see the flyer inside the booklet for Rancid's Let's Go). Jay Adelberg played on that tour, not Dan Panic.
The pictures below are of a Lookout Records test pressing dated JUNE 13 2003. There are additional etchings in the deadwax.
This record was later remixed, remastered, and reissued, on Asian Man Records in 2007 with different artwork. The images below are of the CD booklets from both the Lookout and Asian Man versions. The reissue also contains "My Old Man's A Fatso" by the Angry Samoans as an extra track.
A scan of the cassette version is shown below.
NOTE: To the best of my knowledge, this LP was originally issued on Lookout Records with a plain white inner sleeve. I have seen later pressings, which come with a printed inner sleeve that lists releases that weren't issued until years after this LP's original release date. Some of those pressings also have a UPC sticker on the back of the sleeve.

All material 2006-2012 - Ask before copying any images and/or text (see Contact page).