• Side A:
  • Scratch Bongowax - Nobody Home
  • Rattail Grenadier - Come On Back
  • Pink Lincolns - Rats
  • Moral Crux - Breakdown
  • Screeching Weasel - My Friends Are Getting Famous
  • Beatnik Termites - How Many Times
  • Thankless Dogs - Stan The Man
  • The Vindictives - I'm In Trouble Now
  • Side B:
  • The Queers - Blabbermouth
  • The Pist - Threat
  • Submachine - Diseased
  • 8Bark - Give Up
  • Face To Face - Dissension
  • Sinkhole - Casemaker
  • Garden Variety - Pretty Mouth (CD version only)
  • Jawbreaker - Sea Foam Green
  • Pressing History:
  • Lookout, 5/17/1994, LK-077

I've compiled the following information on my own. If you notice anything wrong, please contact me.

Punk USA: This release is a 15 track compilation of, then, unreleased songs compiled by Ben Weasel of Screeching Weasel. The LP was released with a double-sided lyric sheet insert. Pictures of the test pressing are also shown below.
Earlier pressings incorrectly listed the Jawbreaker track as "Sea Green Foam." This mistake was corrected on later pressings. My copy with the corrected sleeve contains the same double-sided lyric sheet insert, but the blue on the sleeve is slightly different. Also, the record is in a printed inner sleeve that lists releases that weren't issued until years after this LP's original release date. The bottom right hand corner of both sleeve variations has been enlarged below.
The LP version has only 15 tracks, but the CD version contains an extra track by Garden Variety.
Earlier pressings of the CD also incorrectly listed the Jawbreaker track as "Sea Green Foam." The images below are of the tray inserts for two different pressings of the CD release. Visit The Complete Jawbreaker Page for more information.
A scan of the cassette version is shown below.

All material 2006-2012 - Ask before copying any images and/or text (see Contact page).