• Side A:
  • Uncouth
  • Little Rich Working Class Oi-Boy
  • Strangle The Girl
  • I'm Not A Mongo Anymore
  • Stupid Fucking Vegan
  • In With The Out Crowd
  • I Wanna Know
  • Side B:
  • Journey To The Center Of Your Empty Fucking Skull
  • I Hate Your Fucking Guts
  • Babyface (Boo-Hoo-Hoo)
  • My Cunt's A Cunt
  • I Just Called To Say Fuck You
  • Just Say Cunt
  • Theme From Beyond The Valley Of The Assfuckers
  • Pressing History:
  • Hopeless, 5/16/2000, HR-643

I've compiled the following information on my own. If you notice anything wrong, please contact me.

Beyond The Valley...: The band's second full-length relelease on Hopeless Records was issued with a double-sided lyric sheet insert. This release was also available as a CD. Hopeless Records' web site lists this as a colored vinyl release, but there are also copies on black vinyl.
A scan of the CD booklet is shown below.

All material 2006-2012 - Ask before copying any images and/or text (see Contact page).