• Side A:
  • Kicked Out Of The Webelos
  • Tulu Is A Wimp
  • At The Mall
  • I Spent The Rent

  • Side B:
  • Don't Wanna Work
  • I'm Useless
  • This Place Sucks
  • Side C:
  • Nothing To Do (on mispressed side)
  • Bonehead (on mispressed side)

  • Side D:
  • I'm Nowhere At All
  • Didn't Puke
  • Fuck You
  • Pressing History:
  • Self-released, 1994, limited to 400

I've compiled the following information on my own. If you notice anything wrong, please contact me.

Limited Edition Double Pack 2x7": I won this from eBay. All I know about it is what I've heard from the seller and the story given on the picture sleeve. Apparently the band was able to retrieve copies of the bootlegged Webelos 7" from the guilty party and copies of the Too Dumb To Quit 7" mispress. Then, they put them together with a picture sleeve and sold them on the road. The sleeve is numbered out of 400, and both records are signed by Joe and B-Face.

All material 2006-2012 - Ask before copying any images and/or text (see Contact page).