• Side A:
  • Overdue
  • Houston We Have A Problem
  • I Don't Get It
  • Duke Kahanamoku
  • I Think She's Starting To Like Me
  • Girl About Town
  • Side B:
  • What Ever Happened To Philthy Phil
  • I Can't Stay Mad At You
  • Tangerine
  • Something In My Heart
  • I'm A Fool
  • Monkey In A Suit
  • Brian Wilson
  • Pressing History:
  • Asian Man, 2/6/2007, ASM-141
  • Inya Face/CR Japan, 2/24/2007, FACE-033
  • Recess, 3/19/2007, Recess-106
    (first 300 on splattered grey vinyl)

I've compiled the following information on my own. If you notice anything wrong, please contact me.

Munki Brain: This record was originally released on CD by Asian Man Records. A few weeks later it was released in Japan by Inya Face/CR Japan. The artwork used for insert is more or less the same; however, the import version contains an additional insert with the Japanese translation of the song lyrics. The pictures below are of the Asian Man CD bookleft (left) and the Inya Face/CR Japan CD booklet (right).
About a month later, Recess Records released a vinyl version with a double-sided lyric sheet insert. The first 300 copies were on splattered grey vinyl. Pictures of the test pressing are also shown below.

All material 2006-2012 - Ask before copying any images and/or text (see Contact page).